Warning: Declaration of MW_main_nav_walker::start_lvl(&$output, $depth) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_lvl(&$output, $depth = 0, $args = Array) in /home/iflaapr9/public_html/wp-content/themes/ecclesia/functions/theme/functions.php on line 0

Warning: Declaration of MW_main_nav_walker::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /home/iflaapr9/public_html/wp-content/themes/ecclesia/functions/theme/functions.php on line 0
Delegate Members | iflaapr.org

IFLA APR Delegates

The following is a list of the APR delegates and their contact details.  The delegates chosen as representatives of the professional landscape architecture organisations of their respective countries within the Asia Pacific Region and attend IFLA and Asia Pacific Congresses and Council meetings to champion both local and  global issues related to landscape architecture.

Country Name Member Organisation
Australia Greg Grabasch AILA
China Xiaoming Liu CHSLA
Hong Kong Leslie Chen HKILA
India Sujata Kohli ISOLA
Indonesia Reza Anwar ISLA
Iran Mohammad Motallebi ISLAP
Japan Misato Uehara JLAU
Korea Kyung-Jin Zoh KILA
Malaysia Nor Atiah Ismail ILAM
New Zealand Mike Barthelmeh NZILA
Philippines Nappy Navarra PALA
Singapore Damian Tang SILA
Taiwan Kao Pei-Ching CTLAS
Thailand Munggorn  Chaijaroenmaitre TALA
Copyright © 2013 Asia-Pacific Region of IFLA. All Rights Reserved.