The following is a list of the APR delegates and their contact details.  The delegates chosen as representatives of the professional landscape architecture organisations of their respective countries within the Asia Pacific Region and attend IFLA and Asia Pacific Congresses and Council meetings to champion both local and  global issues related to landscape architecture.

dato ismail ngah

“IFLA, or the International Federation of Landscape Architects, is an organisation that represents the landscape architecture profession globally, and provides leadership and networks supporting the development of the profession.  IFLA also effectively participates in the realisation of attractive, equitable and sustainable environments. With the Asia Pacific being one of the fastest developing regions and most diverse in terms of culture in the world, it is a great platform to showcase and share methodology and knowledge of landscape architecture, specifically for the region”.   Dato Ismail Ngah   (Vice President IFLA APR)

 

IFLA APR Delegates

Country Name Member Organisation Contact
Australia Greg Grabasch AILA greg@udla.com.au
China Xiaoming Liu CHSLA e2828e@vip.163.com
Hong Kong Leslie Chen HKILA lesliehchen@gmail.com
India Rohit Marol ISOLA isolasecretary@gmail.com / isolaoffice@gmail.com
Indonesia Soehartini Sekartjakrarini ISLA S_sekartjakrarini@yahoo.com
Iran Mohammad Motallebi ISLAP Motalebi.ld@gmail.com
Japan Hiko Mitani J_IFLA mls_mitani@ybb.ne.jp
Korea Tai-Ho Kang KILA kth@dongguk.ac.kr
Malaysia Nor Atiah Ismail ILAM noratiah72@yahoo.com.sg
New Zealand Renee Davies NZILA rdavies@unitec.ac.nz
Philippines Efren Aurelio PALA e.aurelio@yahoo.com
pala_org@yahoo.com
Singapore Damian Tang SILA damian_tang@yahoo.com.sg
Taiwan Chun-Yen Chang CTLAS cycmail@ntu.edu.nz
Thailand Ariya Aruninta TALA Ariya.a@chula.ac.th
Copyright © 2013 Asia-Pacific Region of IFLA. All Rights Reserved.