2021 Regional Council Meeting - Join Us!

IFLA APR Regional Council Meeting 2021 – Virtual

 

Date: 13th August 2021, Friday

Time:

  • 8:00 AM (GMT+5.30) – India, Sri Lanka
  • 9:30 AM (GMT+7) – Indonesia, Thailand
  • 10:30 AM (GMT+8) – China, Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines
  • 11:30 AM (GMT+9) – Korea, Japan
  • 12:30 PM (GMT+10) – Australia (Melbourne)
  • 02:30 PM (GMT+12) – New Zealand

Registration: https://ifla-apr.glueup.com/resources/protected/organization/910/event/38571/2c8134b6-4b33-41f5-a20e-18ccac4cb758.pdf 

Programme:

  • Agenda (All information is correct at the time of update and is subject to change) and
  • Meeting Documents (incl 2020 IFLA APR Regional Council Meeting Minutes).

Platform: Zoom Video Conference, (link will be sent out 2 to 3 days before the event)


To ensure full representation at the IFLA APR Regional Council Meeting, we would greatly appreciate the attendance and participation of all member nation delegates. All member associations are invited to appoint a delegate to attend this meeting and up to 5 observes. Kindly confirm your attendance by emailing the completed DECLARATION and PROXY FORM to ifla.apr@mci-group.com by Friday, July 16th, 2021

 

The IFLA APR Regional Council Meeting Agenda is now available and all information is correct at the time of update and is subject to changes.

 

National Hosts:

We encourage the delegates who are representing the national hosts for the next few Regional Council meetings to provide us with a short update

  • 2021 – ILAM
  • 2022 – KILA
  • 2023 – JLAU
  • 2024 – CTLAS
 

Committee Chairs Reports:

We kindly request committee chairs to report on their objectives for the last year, what they have accomplished, and what their objectives are for the next 12 months.

Please submit the short update (National Hosts) and Committee Chairs Report to the Hon Secretary at mikebiflaapr@gmail.com and cc the secretariat at ifla.apr@mci-group.com by Friday, July 16th, 2021 at the latest

Delegates who wish to place an agenda item are kindly requested to submit this in writing to the Hon Secretary at mikebiflaapr@gmail.com and cc the secretariat at ifla.apr@mci-group.com by Friday, July 16th, 2021 at the latest.

 

For more information please visit: https://ifla-apr.glueup.com/event/ifla-aprs-regional-council-meeting-2021-38571/home.html