IFLA Landscape Architecture Awards 2021: Winners

LA Awards banner

The IFLA Landscape Architecture Awards provide an international platform to showcase and promote the achievements and work of landscape architects in the Asia-Pacific region, featuring 233 awards across 19 categories this year. The Awards are grouped into 3 major categories: Unbuilt Projects, Built Projects, and Open Category. Congratulations to all award winners!

To view the award winners lists, click the links below.

Award categories and winners are listed alphabetically and by award level.


Unbuilt Projects


Built Projects