Indian Society of Landscape Architects (ISOLA)

Indian Society of Landscape Architects (ISOLA), a professional body of Landscape Architects, was established in May, 2003. It is registered under the Indian Society’s Act, 1860, (sec 21, registration number no. 9557) and Bombay Public Trust Act, 1950 (sec 29- registration no. A 9417).

The society has over 360 members from different states of the country and some from across the world. The society is at the forefront in creating a global awareness about the fast emerging profession of Landscape Architecture and promoting and enhancing the professional excellence among its members in India.

ISOLA is a member of the International Federation of Landscape Architects (IFLA).


Current Executive Committees:
President:  Urmila Rajadhyaksha
Vice-President: Rohini Prasad
Secretary: Devayani Deshmukh 
Treasurer: Deepak Rao

Official Delegate: Urmila Rajadhyaksha


Number of Members: 300


Contact Details:                
Address: No 312, 3rd Floor, Chitra Rath Complex, Off C.G. Road, Navrangpura, (Near President Hotel), Ahmedabad 380009, Gujarat, India
Email: /